Team Dirt Board and Contacts

Role Name Contact
Treasurer Amanda Nahlik
Advolcacy and Trails Eric Emerson
President Mike Ripley
Social Coordinator Open
Vice-President Open
Public Relations Raj Injety
City of Corvallis Advocate Scott Carrol
Trevor Griesmeyer
 Secretary / OSU Liason Trey Jackson
Wayne Clark

Mission Statement

Team Dirt, a Chapter of IMBA, is dedicated to the stewardship of sustainable, multiple-use, and purpose built trails, to preserve access for mountain bikers through advocacy and education, and to promote responsible trail use. Team Dirt is a nonprofit, volunteer organization that works in conjunction with the BLM, Starker Forests, OSU College of Forestry, the USFS and other land managers to build and maintain trails throughout Benton County.

Mailing address:

PMB 242
922 NE Circle Blvd, STE 160
Corvallis OR 97330

Tax ID: 45-5199840
Team Dirt is a chapter of IMBA (Join here)