Who We Are

Team Dirt Board and Contacts

Officers

Role
Name
Contact
PresidentMike Ripleymike@teamdirt.org
Vice-Presidentopen position
TreasurerAmanda Nahliktreasurer@teamdirt.org
Secretary / OSU LiasonTrey Jacksontrey.jackson@teamdirt.org
Advocacy and TrailsEric Emersoneric@teamdirt.org
City of Corvallis AdvocateScott Carrolllcsproducts@yahoo.com
PRRaj Injetyrajeshinjety@gmail.com
Trevor Griesmeyertrevorhht@msn.com
Wayne Clarkclarkwayne@hotmail.com
Social Coordinatoropen position

For general inquiry, please contact info@teamdirt.org.

Mission Statement

Team Dirt, a Chapter of IMBA, is dedicated to the stewardship of sustainable, multiple-use, and purpose built trails, to preserve access for mountain bikers through advocacy and education, and to promote responsible trail use. Team Dirt is a nonprofit, volunteer organization that works in conjunction with the BLM, Starker Forests, OSU College of Forestry, the USFS and other land managers to build and maintain trails throughout Benton County.

Team Dirt is a chapter of IMBA (Join here)

imbasm